Home | Locations | Privacy Policy | FAQs



Board of Directors


Mark S. Reiley,  CEO and Chairman of the Board, Icon Bank of Texas

John D. Green,  President and Vice Chairman of the Board, Icon Bank of Texas

Walter Beard, Market President of Icon Bank Uptown Branch

Richard Coffman, Consultant/CPA

Mark Evans, Attorney, O’Connor, Craig, Gould Evans & Rohr; Fee Attorney for Fidelity National Title Agency; Owner/Operator, Brewski's Pub & Patio

Janet Friedman, J. Friedman Mortgage

Archie (Trey) Henderson, III, Hengst & Henderson, P.C.

Michael Richard, South Texas Medical Clinics, P.A.

Joseph Rosa, Broker, ReMax Heritage and Principal, Avalanche Food Group, L.L.C.

David Roth, Roth Financial

Bernard Warriner, Warriner & Associates




Equal Housing Lender. Equal Housing Lender. Member FDIC. Copyright 2016 Icon Bank. All Rights Reserved.